Chronicles of the Covenant

The Chronicles of the Covenant is the story of a world very much like ours, where ancient mythology becomes modern-day reality as humans, gods, and demon-kind join forces in the war between order and chaos as they work to prevent the destruction of the Universe for the twelfth time.

Content warning: this series contains graphic and explicit sex, unconventional relationships, graphic violence, and descriptions of off-stage sexual violence.

View as Grid List
Sort by
Display per page

Succubus: Book One

Succubus One
Succubus begins the story of The Fall following eighteen-year-old Rebecca Mercer through her discovery that she is a succubus. Someone has already written her destiny, but she does not believe in the path set before her. She is guided through her growth by a general of the demon armies, Lilith, the first woman and succubus, the Old Gods, and her lover Francis Cubis, a fully mature incubus.

Succubus: Book Two

Succubus Two
In Succubus: Book Two, the storm clouds darken, leading into an unknown future for Rebecca and Francis, showing us new friends and challenges and how they face them. You will meet some old friends and find some new enemies.

Blood of Patriots

Blood of Patriots
Blood of Patriots runs in parallel with Succubus: Book Two, looking at the same critical events from the view of the U.S. Army in Washington D.C. and Central Minnesota.