Books in the series

Chronicles of The Covenant

Succubus begins the story of The Fall following eighteen-year-old Rebecca Mercer through her discovery that she is a succubus. Her destiny has already been written, but she does not believe in the path set before her. She is guided through her growth by a general of the demon armies, Lilith, the first woman and succubus, the Old Gods, and her lover Francis Cubis, a fully mature incubus.

The story starts at the beginning of time itself, through today, and into tomorrow. Not everyone is who they say they are, and surprises lurk ahead for Rebecca and Frank as they try to navigate their Paths to the future.

Succubus: Book One

We meet Rebecca Mercer and Francis Cubis and followed them on their journey of discovery, both personally and professionally.

Succubus: Book Two

Tossed into the deep end of the pool of life, Rebecca must navigate challenges to prepare herself to take up Lilith in her vessel.

Blood of Patriots

Occurs in the same time frame as ‘Succubus, Book Two, Part Four‘ but follows the concurrent events in Washington D.C., and Central Minnesota from the point of view of the US Military.

Estimated Publishing Date: End of June 2022

A New World

Joins the separate storylines of the Succubus books and Blood of Patriots. It tells the story of what comes after The Change, as the wild magic runs through the world. “Sparks,” people who have had the wild magic infused in their bodies begin to appear, some to carry demons in their vessels, others who will carry the power of wild magic. Additionally, new creatures begin to appear, some who have been hidden for millennia, others who appear for the first time in our world.

Estimated Publishing Date: December 2022


Two hundred and twenty years after the events of ‘A New World,’ the story follows the descendant of the Cubis family, a Covenant-oathed Hunter of supernatural creatures.

Estimated Publishing Date: Mid-year 2023

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *